Result of Election 2013
S.No. Name of Candidate Party Votes
1 Makhdoomzada Syed Basit ahmed Sultan Bokhari  Pakistan Muslim League (N) 109579


Result of Election 2008
S.No. Name of Candidate Party Votes
1 Muhammad Moazam Ali Khan Jatoi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 79643
2 Makhdom Zada Syed Basit Ahmad Sultan Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League 60637
3 Rao Muhammad Mohsin Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3698
4 Makhdom Zada Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan Bukhari Independent 1427
5 Nawab Zada Mansoor Ahmad Khan Pakistan Democratic Party 813
6 Muhammad Ziaullah Jatoi Independent 272