NAMES AND PARTICULARS OF PARLIAMENTARIANS/MPAS DISQUALIFIED IN TERMS OF ARTICLE 63(1)(c) OF THE CONSTITUTION, 1973

SL. NO.	NAME OF PARLIAMENTARIAN	PARTICULARS	REMARKS
NATIONAL ASSEMEBLY			
1.	Ch. Zahid Iqbal	NA-162 Sahiwal-III	Disqualified by apex Court <u>vide</u> order dated 20-9-201 in Constitution Petition No. 5/2012.
2.	Mr. Farhat Muhammad Khan	NA-245 Karachi-VII	
3.	Muhammad Jamil Malik	NA-107 Gujtar- IV	
4.	Ms. Farah Naz Isfahani	Women reserved Seat	
5.	Begum Shahnaz Sheikh	Women reserved Seat	Disqualified by the apex Court <u>vide</u> order dated 17-10-2012 in CMA No.1089/2012
PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY, PUNJAB			
1.	Mr. Muhammad Akhlaq	PP-122 Sialkot-II	Disqualified by apex Court <u>vide</u> order dated 20-9-201 in Constitution Petition No. 5/2012.
2.	Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Chohan	PP-92 Gujranwala-II	
3.	Ch. Nadeem Khadim	PP-26 Jhelum-III	
4.	Ms. Amna Buttar	Women reserved Seat	
5.	Rana Asif Mehmood	Seat reserved for Non- Muslim.	Disqualified by the Lahore High Court, Lahore in W.P. No. 8697/2012 <u>vide</u> order dated 16-11-2012.
1.	Dr. Ahmad Ali Shah,	PS-21- Naushero Feroze-III	Disqualified by apex Court <u>vide</u> order dated 20-9-201 in Constitution Petition No. 5/2012.
2.	Mst. Nadia Gabool,	Women reserved Seat	