Islamabad the 3rd June, 2013

No. F.10(1)/2013(4)Law— In pursuance of the provisions of section 57 of the Representation of the People Act, 1976 (LXXXV of 1976), the Election Commission of Pakistan, in consultation with Hon'ble Chief Justice of High Court of Balochistan, Quetta has been pleased to appoint, with immediate effect, the following Retired District & Sessions Judges to act as Election Tribunals for the trial and disposal of election petitions relating to general elections, 2013 and subsequent bye-elections in respect of **Balochistan** Province in accordance with law for the areas mentioned against each Tribunal:

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE ELECTION TRIBUNAL	PLACE OF SITTING	AREA OF JURISDICTION
1.	Mr. Muhammad Naeem Kakar	Loralai	Loralai, Zhob, Killa Saifullah, Sherani, Barkhan, Musa Khel, Harnai, Ziarat, Kohlu.
2.	Mr. Muhammad Akbar Sani	Quetta	Quetta, Pishin, Killa Abdullah, Chagai, Noshki, Sibi, Dera Bughti, Nasirabad, Jaffarabad, Bolan, Jhal Magsi, Kalat, Mastung, Kharan, Washuk.
3.	Syed Abdul Khaliq Shah	Hub	Khuzdar, Awaran, Lasbela, Kech at Turbat, Panjgur, Gwadar.

By Order of the Election Commission,

(Abdur Rahman Khan)

Addl: Director General (Legal)