Islamabad the 3<sup>rd</sup> June, 2013

No. F.10(1)/2013(3)Law— In pursuance of the provisions of section 57 of the Representation of the People Act, 1976 (LXXXV of 1976), the Election Commission of Pakistan, in consultation with Hon'ble Chief Justice of Peshawar High Court, Peshawar has been pleased to appoint, with immediate effect, the following Retired District & Sessions Judges to act as Election Tribunals for the trial and disposal of election petitions relating to general elections, 2013 and subsequent bye-elections in respect of **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province & FATAs**, in accordance with law, for the areas mentioned against each Tribunal:

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE ELECTION TRIBUNAL	PLACE OF SITTING	AREA OF JURISDICTION
1.	Mr. Zia-ud-Din Khattak	Abbottabad	Abbottabad, Haripur, Manshera Kohistan, Batagram, Tor Ghar, Shangla.
2.	Mr. Shahji Rehman Khan	Peshawar	Peshawar, Charsadda, Nowshera, Mardan, Swabi, Kohat, Swat, Buner, Upper Dir, Lower Dir, Chitral, Malakand Protected Area and FATAS.
3.	Syed Yahya Zahid Gilani	D.I. Khan	D.I.Khan, Tank, Bannu, Lakki Marwat, Karak, Hangu.

By Order of the Election Commission,

(Abdur Rahman Khan)

Addl: Director General (Legal)