Islamabad the 3<sup>rd</sup> June, 2013

No. F.10(1)/2013(1)-Law— In pursuance of the provisions of section 57 of the Representation of the People Act, 1976 (LXXXV of 1976), the Election Commission of Pakistan, in consultation with Hon'ble Chief Justice of Lahore High Court, Lahore has been pleased to appoint, with immediate effect, the following Retired District & Sessions Judges to act as Election Tribunals for the trial and disposal of election petitions relating to general elections, 2013 and subsequent bye-elections in respect of **Punjab Province** in accordance with law for the areas mentioned against each Tribunal:

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE ELECTION TRIBUNAL	PLACE OF SITTING	AREA OF JURISDICTION
1.	Mr. Javed Rashid Mehboobi	Faisalabad	Faisalabad, Toba Tek Singh, Jhang, Chinniot, Sargodha, Khushab, Mianwali, Bhakkar.
2.	Rana Zahid Mehmood	Multan	Multan, Lodhran, Vehri, Khanewal, Sahiwal, Okara, Pakpattan.
3.	Mr. Saif-uf-Rehman Khan	Lahore	Lahore, Kasur, Sheikhupura, Nankana Sahib, Gujranwala, Hafizabad, Gujrat, Mandi Bahauddin, Sialkot, Narowal.
4.	Mr. Kazim Ali Malik	Bahawalpur	Bahawalpur, Bahawalnagar, R.Y.Khan, D.G.Khan, Rajanpur, Muzzaffargarh, Layyah.
5.	Syed Nasir Ali Shah	Rawalpindi	Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Attock, Jhelum, Chakwal.

By Order of the Election Commission,

(Abdur Rahman Khan)

Addl: Director General (Legal)