## ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN \*\*\*\*

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 3<sup>rd</sup> June, 2013

No. F.10(1)/2013(2)Law— In pursuance of the provisions of section 57 of the Representation of the People Act, 1976 (LXXXV of 1976), the Election Commission of Pakistan, in consultation with Hon'ble Chief Justice of High Court of Sindh, Karachi has been pleased to appoint, with immediate effect, the following Retired District & Sessions Judges to act as Election Tribunals for the trial and disposal of election petitions relating to general elections, 2013 and subsequent bye-elections in respect of **Sindh Province** in accordance with law for the areas mentioned against each Tribunals in accordance with law:

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE ELECTION TRIBUNAL	PLACE OF SITTING	AREA OF JURISDICTION
1.	Dr. Zafar Ahmed Khan Sherwani	Karachi	Karachi West, Karachi South, Karachi East, Karachi Central, Malir.
2.	Mr. Zaheeruddin S. Leghari	Sukkur	Sukkur, Ghotki, Shaheed Benazir Abad, khairpur, Naushero Feroze Larkana, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Kashmore @ Kandhkot, Kamber Shahdad Kot @ Kamber
3.	Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq Baloch	Hyderabad	Hyderabad, Badin, Thatta, Dadu Tando M.Khan, Tando Allah Yar, Matiari, Jamshoro, Mirpurkhas, Tharparkar, Sanghar, Umer Kot

By Order of the Election Commission,

(Abdur Rahman Khan)

Addl: Director General (Legal)