OFFICE/RESIDENTIAL TELEPHONE AND FAX NOS. OF THE DRO, RO/ARO AS WELL AS COMMISSIONER, DIG, DEPUTY COMMISSIONER & DISTRICT POLICE OFFICER, WHERE BYE-ELECTIONS ARE SCHEDULED TO BE HELD ON 22ND AUGUST, 2013

(NA-1 PESHAWAR-I)

S.NO.	NAME & DESIGNATION	OFFICIAL NO.	RESIDENTIAL NO.	FAX NO.	
1	District & Sessions Judge/ District Returning Officer, Peshawar.	091-9213406 9210099	0300-5870500	091-9212419	
2	Mr. Jehangir Khan, Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Returning Officer, Peshawar.	091-9213408	0345-9203300	091-9212419	
3.	Tehsildar, Peshawar Assistant Returning Officer.	091-9212936	0300-9112351		
4	Commissioner, Peshawar Division, Peshawar.	091-9211333-34	0346-9878987	091-9214085	
5	Deputy Commissioner, Peshawar.	091-9212302	0300-9393989	091-9212303	
6	CCPO, Peshawar	091-9210563	0300-5011108	091-9212597	
No. of Registered Voters		Male	Female	Total	
		186885	133696	320581	
No. of polling stations		Male	Female	Combined	Total
		115	109 1		225
No. of polling Booths		395	289	684	

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Symbol	S.No.	Name of Candidate	Symbol
1.	Alhaaj Ghulam Ahmad Bilour	Lantern	2.	Jehangir Khan	Missile
3	Syed Fayaz Ali Shah	Still Camera	4.	Samad Mursalin	Pitcher
5.	Kamran Sadiq	Roller of Wood	6.	Gul Badshah	Bat
7.	Muhammad Ibrahim Qasmi	Ladder	8.	Muhammad Atiq ur Rehman	Stag
9.	Malik Najab Gul Khalil	Bucket	10	Mian Sultan Muhammad	Comb
11	Niaz Muhammad Momand	Wheel Barrow	12	Yasmin Sherazi	Iron