SUMMARY FOR BYE- ELECTION IN CONSTITUENCY NO PS-103 KARACHI CENTRAL-XV

Cell Number 0301-8233986

0300-2896182

1.) 2.)	Date of Issuance of Schedule: Polling Day.	- 28-06-2013 22-08-2013		
		Name	Telephone	
3.)	District Returning Officer	Mr. Shoukat Ali Memon,	99239573	
		District & Session Judge Karachi Central		
4.)	Returning Officer	Mr. Jawed Akhter Awan,	99238195	
		Vth Additional District & Session Judge, Central		

5.) Assistant Returning Officer Mr. Asif Ahmed, XIth C.J & J.M, Central
6.) Deputy Commissioner, Central Dr. Saif-ur-Rehman District Election Commissioner, Syed Nadeem Haider
7.) District Election Commissioner, Syed Nadeem Haider
36907025
0300-9286459 0300-9286459

8.)	No.of. Polling Stations.	Combined. 70	<u>Male</u> . 09	<u>Female</u> . 09	Improvised. 	<u>Total.</u> 88
9.)	Number of Registered Voter	i) Ma ii) Fer		82609 67649		
10.)			Total		150258 167	
10.)	Number of Polling Booths	,	i) Male			
		ii) Fer		16.		
		Tot	al	330)	
11.)	No.of. Presiding Officer	88	88			
12.)	No.of.Assistant Presiding Office	er 330	330			
13.)	No.of. Polling Officer	330	330			
14.)	No. of Sensitive Polling Station	s 40				
15.)	No. of Most Sensitive Polling S	tations 48				

<u>S.No</u>	Revised List of Contesting Candidates .	Party Affiliation.
1	Jawed Shoukat	INDEPENDENT
2	Mst Khurshed Raja Asif	INDEPENDENT
3	Dr. Muhammad Tariq	INDEPENDENT
4	Rahat Hussasin Siddiqui	INDEPENDENT
5	Sultan Ahmed	PTI
6	Syed Arshad Hassan	INDEPENDENT
7	Shaikh Faisal Ejaz	PPPP
8	Muhammad Hussain Khan	INDEPENDENT
9	M.Abdur Rauf Siddiqui	MQM
10	Muhammad Ali Rashid	INDEPENDENT
11	Nadeem Hidayat Hashmi	INDEPENDENT